Latest Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:26:33 +0530 en-us https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com Buffalo Horn Plates https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-plates.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-plates.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted among the firms engaged in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Buffalo Horn Plates. The plates are widely demanded to make optical frames, tiles, knife handles, lamps and more. We offer these plates in different colors to meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Our offered plates can be customized as per the requirements of our clients. Following are the features of the product : Superior shine Smooth surface Durability Buffalo Horn Tip https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-tip.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-tip.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering buffalo horn bone handicrafts items. OX Horn Button Blanks https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-button-blanks.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-button-blanks.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export superior quality Ox button blanks. Color selection as per buyers demand & are available at industry leading prices & can also be customized as per buyer's requirements. Buffalo Horn Button Blanks https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-button-blanks.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-button-blanks.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the chief Horn Button Blanks Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India.We offer a comprehensive collection of Horn Button Blanks, which Buffalo Horn Button Blanks.The Horns are collected from government permitted slaughtered houses that are operatedscientifically.We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier engaged in offering a superior quality range of Real Buffalo Horn Blanks.The blanks offered by us are available in 16MM, 19MM, 21MM, 23MM, 26MM, 29MM, 31MM,with 6mm Thickness  Our offered blanks can also be customized as per the requirements of our clients. Owing to their superior finish and longer life, these blanks are widely demanded by the customers. Buffalo Horn Toggles https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-toggles.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-toggles.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Primarily Engaged in the Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying of the Premium Horn Toggle Buttons. Our Exquisite Collection of Horn Toggle Buttons Finds Various Applications in Apparel Industry. Our Horn Toggle Buttons are Made By Experienced Craftsmen with Extreme Perfection. Furthermore, We Can also Provide Custom Designs as per the Requirements of the Clients and the Horn Toggle Buttons are Offered At Reasonable Prices. Features : Attractive designs Variety of patterns Vibrant colors Easily sewable Water proof Horn Comb https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-comb.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-comb.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost manufacturer, exporter and supplier of the finest horn hair combs. During the roman and viking times, combs were made from horns or bones of different animals. Similarly, we provide a wide variety of horn hair combs that is widely acclaimed by the users. We offer horn hair combs at reasonable prices.   Features : Finely toothed Crafted with perfection Light weight   Top quality available in : different colors, shapes and sizes. Buffalo Shoe Horn https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-shoe-horn.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-shoe-horn.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly appreciated for offering a wide range of Buffalo Shoe Horns. The products offered by us are designed using high-grade raw material, which is chemically treated and obtained from the reliable vendors of the market. Moreover, the horns offered by us are checked on predetermined parameters in order to ensure their compliance with set industry standards and norms.   Features of the product are as follows: Strong construction Perfect finish Durability Buffalo Horn Pet Chews https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-pet-chews.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-pet-chews.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This pet horn chews is made from real Buffalo Horn & we are one of the finest quality prodcuer of Buffalo Horn chews in india & engaged since 15 years.We can customised as per client requiremts Resin Bowl https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bowl.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bowl.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Bangles https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bangles.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bangles.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Bracelet https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bracelet.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-bracelet.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Earrings https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-earrings.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-earrings.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Pendant https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-pendant.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-pendant.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Rings https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-rings.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-rings.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Boxes https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-boxes.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Horn Boxes available in various widths like 8cm, 10cm, 12cm etc. Mother of Pearl Boxes https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-boxes.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Rolls https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-rolls.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-rolls.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are producing & supplying Horn Rolls made from Cow Horn & Buffalo Horns. these are available in terms of Beige Color , Mix Color & Black color . These rolls can be produced as per client sizes requirements. Buffalo Horn Bowl https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-bowl.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export superior quality real Horn Bowl that are made from are buffalo horn. These real horn bowls are available at industry leading prices and can also be customized in terms of dimension according to buyer's requirements. Buffalo Bone Scales https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-bone-scales.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-bone-scales.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export superior quality Buffalo/OX Button Blanks, Bone Plates, Bone Scales & Bone Blanks.These scales are available at industry leading prices & can also be customized as per buyer's requirements. Crushed Hooves https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/crushed-hooves.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/crushed-hooves.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent crushed hooves manufacturer, exporter and supplier, based in india. The demand for our crushed hooves has gradually increased over the time period, owing to their distinctive features and superior quality. We provide the crushed hooves as per the client’s specific requirements and at reasonable prices.   Features : 12.75-13.50% min 100% hooves without any horn meal, dust, iron, hair and bones no foreign impurities Horn Photo Frames https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-photo-frames.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-photo-frames.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is engaged in offering a comprehensive assortment of Horn Photo Frames. The frames offered by us are designed in adherence with international standards and norms using by making use of premium quality raw material and advanced machines. Moreover, the frames offered by us are tested on various parameters to ensure their durability and quality.   Our offered coasters are widely appreciated by the clients for their following features : Compact designs Alluring patterns Attractive designs Horn Necklace https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-necklace.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-necklace.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Beaded Necklace at very competitive prices. These necklaces are made from Horn. We also manufacture bone, wood & resin necklaces. Please email us for our catalog. Resin Necklace https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-necklace.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-necklace.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Beaded Necklace at very competitive prices. These necklaces are made from Horn. We also manufacture bone, wood & resin necklaces. Please email us for our catalog. Horn Bangles https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-bangles.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-bangles.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, are involved in offering Horn Bangles. These are durable, alluring and robust. Our team of well trained staff keeps manufacturing process under stringent supervision to ensure our quality is in conformity with different standards set by industry. Hence, our customers can rest assured of the quality. We offer a range of fascinating designs and sizes. Customers can get these delivered at their ease. Horn Spoon https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-spoon.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-spoon.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Table Spoons offered by us are widely demanded by the clients. We manufacture these spoons using high-grade raw material and advanced machines to remain in tandem with international standards and norms. The spoons offered by us are available in various designs and patterns that meet the diverse requirements of our customers. These spoons can be customized as per the requirements of our clients.   Features : Superior finish Smooth edges Elegant designs Horn Mugs https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-mugs.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-mugs.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the finest Drinking Horn mugs.The company provides a wide collection of Drinking Horn mugs.that are made from the quality Cow Horns.Moreover, the Drinking Horn mugs are available at the market leading prices with the company.   Features : Elegant & traditional Properly cleaned Superb polishing Safe for drinking purpos Crushed Bone https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/crushed-bone.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/crushed-bone.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crushed Bones The quality of our product SRM Free degreased crushed bone is well established and processed in strictly SRM Free zone and under our own strict supervision.The crushed bone being used as Raw material of Edible Gelatin, Pharma Gelatin and Photographic Gelatin etc.The bone are collected from government permitted slaughtered houses that are operated scientifically. The crushed bones are available in different sizes as 3/8" , 5/8" and 3/4 inch Finished Horn Buttons https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/finished-horn-buttons.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/finished-horn-buttons.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients extensive range of finished horn buttons that are manufactured using quality Buffalo Horn material. These buttons is available in various sizes and colors & shades as per the specification and demands of our clients. We offer these buttons at industry leading prices to provide optimum client satisfaction. Cattle Tail Hair https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/cattle-tail-hair.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/cattle-tail-hair.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the chief cattle hair Exporter and Supplier in India. The Hair are collected from government permitted slaughtered houses that are operated scientifically. Moreover, the cattle hair undergo through a series of inspection tests, to get the right dimensions in terms of color, size, shape etc. Steamed Horn and Hoof Meal https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/steamed-horn-and-hoof-meal.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/steamed-horn-and-hoof-meal.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description Packaging Type Plastic Bag Pack Size 50 Kg Shelf Life 1 Year Nitrogen 14% We are engaged in offering Steamed Horn And Hoof Meal to our clients.   Steamed horn & Hoof Meal manufactured from the animal Horns & Hooves. This products is used as organic Fertilizers in Germany, Italy, Japan and U.K. horns and hooves having rich source of soluble nitrogen. Which is very useful for all crops. OX Horn Tip https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-tip.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-tip.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Buffalo and Ox Horn Tips are available in different sizes.Moreover, we take extensive care while processing our entire gamut which further helps us in ensuring its purity and durability at customer end.We also provide customization on our range as per the specification of clients. Mother of Pearl Flower Pot https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-flower-pot.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-flower-pot.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are producing MOP Flower Stand. These flower stand has been produced from Cow, while the horns has been covered from mother of pearls & wooden Stands which hold the horns. This size is 12" its finish is best & in top quality. Please send us your interest so that we can send to you our requirements. Mother Of Pearl Coasters https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-coasters.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-coasters.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Photo Frames https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-photo-frames.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-photo-frames.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Of Pearl Serving Tray https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-serving-tray.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-serving-tray.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Jewellery Boxes https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-jewellery-boxes.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-jewellery-boxes.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Serving Bowl https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-serving-bowl.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-serving-bowl.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother of Pearl Napkin Holder https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-napkin-holder.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-napkin-holder.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Button Blanks https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/bone-button-blanks.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/bone-button-blanks.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier engaged in offering a superior quality range of Real Buffalo bone button blanks.The blanks offered by us are available in12MM, 14MM 16MM, 19MM, 21MM, 23MM, 26MM with 6mm Thickness Our offered blanks can also be customized as per therequirements of our clients.Owing to their superior finish and longer life, these blanks are widely demanded by the customers. Cow Horn Button Blanks https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/cow-horn-button-blanks.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/cow-horn-button-blanks.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer and supplier engaged in offering a superior quality range of Real Buffalo Horn Blanks. The blanks offered by us are available in various colors sizes that meet the variegated requirements of our clients. Our offered blanks can also be customized as per the requirements of our clients. Owing to their superior finish and longer life, these blanks are widely demanded by the customers. Buffalo Drinking Horn https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-drinking-horn.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-drinking-horn.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the finest Drinking Horns. The company provides a wide collection of Drinking Horns that are made from the quality Buffalo Horns. Moreover, the Drinking Horns are available at the market leading prices with the company.   Features : Elegant & traditional Properly cleaned Superb polishing Safe for drinking purpose Horn Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/horn-products.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Horn Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/buffalo-horn-products.htm Horn Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-products.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make everything from Resin as per client's order at very reasonable price. From Toggles to Fashion jewelry everything even geometric designs too as per customer's diagrams and dimensions Resin Jewellery https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-jewellery.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/resin-jewellery.htm Resin Products Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mother Of Pearl Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/mother-of-pearl-products.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OX Horn Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/ox-horn-products.htm Horn Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Products https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/bone-products.htm https://www.skyhornbonecrafts.com/bone-products.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530